年终大促:前100名《企业版会员》免费升级为《营销版会员》,详情请咨询客户经理或拨打 0769-22990225/22990227!
外交圈

常用城市

  • 纽约

  • 堪培拉

  • 巴黎

  • 东京

  • 北京

按首字母筛选

A 同步即时时间
[美国] 阿拉斯加安克雷奇 Anchorage 2018年2月2日 02:09:53
[加拿大] 阿克拉维克 Aklavik 2018年2月2日 04:09:53
[加拿大] 埃德蒙顿 Edmonton 2018年2月2日 04:09:53
[阿尔及利亚] 阿尔及尔 Algiers 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[荷兰] 阿姆斯特丹 Amsterdam 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[挪威] 奥斯陆 Oslo 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[乌克兰] 敖德萨 Odessa 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[土耳其] 安卡拉 Ankara 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[约旦] 安曼 Amman 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[马达加斯加] 安塔那那利佛 Antananarivo 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
[阿拉伯联合酋长国] 阿布扎比 Abu Dhabi 2018年2月2日 15:09:53
[俄罗斯] 阿纳德尔 Anadyr 2018年2月2日 23:09:53
B 同步即时时间
[哥伦比亚] 波哥大 Bogota 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[美国] 波士顿 Boston 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[阿根廷] 布宜诺斯艾利斯 Buenos Aires 2018年2月2日 08:09:53
[巴西] 巴西利亚 Brasilia 2018年2月2日 09:09:53
[西班牙] 巴塞罗那 Barcelona 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[法国] 巴黎 Paris 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[比利时] 布鲁塞尔 Brussels 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[德国] 柏林 Berlin 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[捷克] 布拉格 Prague 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[匈牙利] 布达佩斯 Budapest 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[塞尔维亚与蒙特内哥罗] 贝尔格莱德 Belgrade 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[罗马尼亚] 布加勒斯特 Bucharest 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[黎巴嫩] 贝鲁特 Beirut 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[伊拉克] 巴格达 Baghdad 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
[中国] 北京 Beijing 2018年2月2日 19:09:53
[澳大利亚] 布里斯班 Brisbane 2018年2月2日 21:09:53
C 同步即时时间
[新西兰] 查塔姆群岛 Chatham Island 2018年2月2日 24:54:53
D 同步即时时间
[美国] 丹佛 Denver 2018年2月2日 04:09:53
[美国] 底特律 Detroit 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[加拿大] 多伦多 Toronto 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[爱尔兰] 都柏林 Dublin 2018年2月2日 11:09:53
[伊朗] 德黑兰 Tehran 2018年2月2日 14:39:53
[孟加拉] 达卡 Dhaka 2018年2月2日 17:09:53
[日本] 东京 Tokyo 2018年2月2日 20:09:53
[澳大利亚] 达尔文 Darwin 2018年2月2日 20:39:53
F 同步即时时间
[美国] 凤凰城 Phenix City 2018年2月2日 04:09:53
[美国] 费城 Philadelphia 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[德国] 法兰克福 Frankfurt 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[俄罗斯] 符拉迪沃斯托克 Vladivostok 2018年2月2日 22:09:53
G 同步即时时间
[丹麦] 哥本哈根 Copenhagen 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
H 同步即时时间
[古巴] 哈瓦那 Havana 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[美国] 华盛顿哥伦比亚特区 WashingtonDC 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[加拿大] 哈里法克斯 Halifax 2018年2月2日 07:09:53
[波兰] 华沙 Warsaw 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[芬兰] 赫尔辛基 Helsinki 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[津巴布韦] 哈拉雷 Harare 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[越南] 河内 Hanoi 2018年2月2日 18:09:53
[新西兰] 惠灵顿 Wellington 2018年2月2日 24:09:53
J 同步即时时间
[美国] 旧金山 San Francisco 2018年2月2日 03:09:53
[牙买加] 金斯敦 Kingston 2018年2月2日 07:09:53
[委内瑞拉] 加拉加斯 Caracas 2018年2月2日 07:39:53
[乌克兰] 基辅 Kyiv 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[尼泊尔] 加德满都 Kathmandu 2018年2月2日 16:54:53
[柬埔寨] 金边 Phnom Penh 2018年2月2日 18:09:53
[马来西亚] 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur 2018年2月2日 19:09:53
K 同步即时时间
[摩洛哥] 卡萨布兰卡 Casablanca 2018年2月2日 11:09:53
[南非] 开普敦 Cape Town 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[埃及] 开罗 Cairo 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[苏丹] 喀土穆 Khartoum 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
[科威特] 科威特城 Kuwait City 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
[阿富汗] 喀布尔 Kabul 2018年2月2日 15:39:53
[巴基斯坦] 卡拉奇 Karachi 2018年2月2日 16:09:53
[印度] 柯尔喀塔 Kolkata 2018年2月2日 16:39:53
[澳大利亚] 堪培拉 Canberra 2018年2月2日 22:09:53
L 同步即时时间
[美国] 洛杉矶 Los Angeles 2018年2月2日 03:09:53
[秘鲁] 利马 Lima 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[玻利维亚] 拉帕兹 LaPaz 2018年2月2日 07:09:53
[巴西] 里约热内卢 Rio de Janeiro 2018年2月2日 09:09:53
[冰岛] 雷克雅未克 Reykjavik 2018年2月2日 11:09:53
[葡萄牙] 里斯本 Lisbon 2018年2月2日 11:09:53
[英国] 伦敦 London 2018年2月2日 11:09:53
[尼日利亚] 拉各斯 Lagos 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[意大利] 罗马 Rome 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[沙特阿拉伯] 利雅得 Riyadh 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
[巴基斯坦] 拉合尔 Lahore 2018年2月2日 16:09:53
M 同步即时时间
[墨西哥] 墨西哥城 Mexico City 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[美国] 明尼亚波利斯 Minneapolis 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[美国] 蒙哥马利 Montgomery 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[尼加拉瓜] 马那瓜 Managua 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[加拿大] 蒙特利尔 Montreal 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[乌拉圭] 蒙特维的亚 Montevideo 2018年2月2日 08:09:53
[西班牙] 马德里 Madrid 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[白俄罗斯] 明斯克 Minsk 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
[俄罗斯] 莫斯科 Moscow 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
[印度] 孟买 Mumbai 2018年2月2日 16:39:53
[泰国] 曼谷 Bangkok 2018年2月2日 18:09:53
[菲律宾] 马尼拉 Manila 2018年2月2日 19:09:53
[澳大利亚] 墨尔本 Melbourne 2018年2月2日 22:09:53
N 同步即时时间
[巴哈马] 拿骚 Nassau 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[美国] 纽约 New York 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[肯尼亚] 内罗毕 Nairobi 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
R 同步即时时间
[瑞士] 日内瓦 Geneva 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
S 同步即时时间
[美国] 圣保罗 St. Paul 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[萨尔瓦多] 圣萨尔瓦多 San Salvador 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[多米尼加] 圣多明各 Santo Domingo 2018年2月2日 07:09:53
[波多黎各] 圣胡安 San Juan 2018年2月2日 07:09:53
[智利] 圣地亚哥 Santiago 2018年2月2日 08:09:53
[加拿大] 圣约翰斯 St. Johns 2018年2月2日 07:39:53
[巴西] 圣保罗 Sao Paulo 2018年2月2日 09:09:53
[瑞士] 苏黎世 Zurich 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[克罗地亚] 萨格勒布 Zagreb 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[瑞典] 斯德哥尔摩 Stockholm 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
[保加利亚] 索非亚 Sofia 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[中国] 上海 Shanghai 2018年2月2日 19:09:53
[韩国] 首尔(汉城) Seoul 2018年2月2日 20:09:53
[斐济] 苏瓦 Suva 2018年2月2日 24:09:53
[基里巴斯] 圣诞岛 Kiritimati 2018年2月2日 25:09:53
T 同步即时时间
[洪都拉斯] 特古西加尔巴 Tegucigalpa 2018年2月2日 17:09:53
[爱沙尼亚] 塔林 Tallinn 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[乌兹别克斯坦] 塔什干 Tashkent 2018年2月2日 16:09:53
[中国] 台北 Taipei 2018年2月2日 19:09:53
W 同步即时时间
[加拿大] 温哥华 Vancouver 2018年2月2日 03:09:53
[加拿大] 温尼伯 Winnipeg 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[危地马拉] 危地马拉 Guatemala 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[奥地利] 维也纳 Vienna 2018年2月2日 12:09:53
X 同步即时时间
[美国] 夏威夷檀香山 Honolulu 2018年2月2日 01:09:53
[美国] 西雅图 Seattle 2018年2月2日 03:09:53
[美国] 休斯敦 Houston 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[美国] 新奥尔良 New Orleans 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[印度] 新德里 New Delhi 2018年2月2日 16:39:53
[新加坡] 新加坡 Singapore 2018年2月2日 19:09:53
[中国] 香港 Hong Kong 2018年2月2日 19:09:53
[澳大利亚] 悉尼 Sydney 2018年2月2日 22:09:53
Y 同步即时时间
[美国] 印地安纳波利斯 Indianapolis 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[美国] 亚特兰大 Atlanta 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[巴拉圭] 亚松森 Asuncion 2018年2月2日 08:09:53
[希腊] 雅典城 Athens 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[南非] 约翰尼斯堡 Johannesburg 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[土耳其] 伊斯坦布尔 Istanbul 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
[以色列] 耶路撒冷 Jerusalem 2018年2月2日 13:09:53
[埃塞俄比亚] 亚的斯亚贝巴 Addis Ababa 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
[也门] 亚丁 Aden 2018年2月2日 14:09:53
[巴基斯坦] 伊斯兰堡 Islamabad 2018年2月2日 16:09:53
[缅甸] 仰光 Yangon 2018年2月2日 17:39:53
[印尼] 雅加达 Jakarta 2018年2月2日 18:09:53
[澳大利亚] 亚特雷德 Adelaide 2018年2月2日 21:39:53
Z 同步即时时间
[美国] 芝加哥 Chicago 2018年2月2日 05:09:53
[加拿大] 渥太华 Ottawa 2018年2月2日 06:09:53
[澳大利亚] 珀斯 Perth 2018年2月2日 19:09:53